Practice, Practice

Hello.

As Chad and I are gearing up for our second show I feel the need to express my joy for being in the band. I have watched Chad develop the songs and record them and re-record them for years now. It’s really nice and exciting to take part in the art of music! My art background never included a group effort (usually you can find me painting, beading, sewing, felting, or stamp-carving), so it’s wonderful to be part of something larger.

Today Justin is coming over to take photos for us to use as press photos. I am really excited about them! We have a lot of ideas and I’m sure it will be lots of fun. Justin is an awesome photographer, check out his work here : http://www.flickr.com/photos/dischordnation

Here are some photos he took with us in them :

I hope to see you at P.A.’s Lounge, Somerville, MA, Feb 12th, 9pm $8 if your 21+, $11 if not

❤ Chelsey

Leave a Reply

